Thing-a-Day Twenty-one and Twenty-two: a Two-fer 

I was tired last night. My table broke. Stuff moved.  The table fixed (thanks, Husband!). Stuff moved again. But before the table broke, I hand-lettered on the front of my Lectionary Doodle Sketchbook. So, I DID create yesterday, though I had planned something more. Just didn’t post. For what it’s worth, here it is:


So, today, I went with A Study In White.  Full of texture and inspired by a fashion spread of white shirts. 


I can’t believe the month is nearly over. I always love being a part of this. 

One thought on “Thing-a-Day Twenty-one and Twenty-two: a Two-fer 

Leave a Reply

