TAD26: A Low Performing Day

Sometimes, one has congestion due to severe seasonal allergies. That one has no choice but to lay low. One feels lower when she thought that she hadn’t made anything today.

But wait…

Even in the fog of decongestants, a thing was made, although for the practical purposes of Sunday School.

I give you….The Jordan River.


Complete with flap for Baptism:


I also made my voice be heard and took a jab at tyranny by casting my early vote today:


And I snapped this picture last night as we drove past our landmark Suspension Bridge, and Instagrammed it:

So, add it all up. There’s something there.   While you’re adding, I’ll be sleeping.

One thought on “TAD26: A Low Performing Day

Leave a Reply

