Thing-A-Day #10: A Frilly Edge

Starting the day out by cleaning my dining room windows was a wise move:

IMG_1315-0

I felt as if it didn’t matter if I did anything else productive for the rest of the day, because MAN! My windows looked awesome.

But hey, I doodled a heart on my kid’s Boogie Board:

IMG_1319

Framed that watercolor to give to a friend:

IMG_1316

I balled up a skein of Mamaw’s yarn (and I just love when it gets to the open-mouthed fish stage…)

IMG_1320

And finished off my hat and used said yarn to add a frilly edge:

IMG_1322

IMG_1324

IMG_1323

Hooray for Tuesday.

One thought on “Thing-A-Day #10: A Frilly Edge

Leave a Reply

