Day Two: “Upcycled TP Rolls = Wall Art”

From 2014

Thing-a-Day Forever

TAD2_b

So, I must admit this is not my original idea—I only wish to be so creative and original.  (Thankful for Pinterest and the flood of inspiration that comes from it).  Here is the site from which the original idea came:  http://suzyssitcom.com/2012/08/faux-metal-wall-art-including-free-patterns.html

It isn’t perfect, but it is mine.  And there are certain components to this project which delight my soul:  It was completely free.  I have been saving TP rolls for a very long time to try something like this.  It was easy and therefore, very therapeutic.  I get a pretty neat wall hanging out of the endeavor…and I might make more.

A good use of a Sunday afternoon.

TAD2_a

View original post

Leave a Reply

