Day Twenty-Nine: “Almost the End of Something”

from 2012

Thing-a-Day Forever

Dsc08320

The last day, and all I have to show are more little upcycled magazine wheels.  I’ll turn it into something….we’ll just see what happens.

I even had an extra day this year, and I still can’t believe the challenge is over.  I have so much that I still want to do.  I may just keep it going for as long as I have inspriration and not wait until next February.  The act of purposeful creation is so life-giving…like watching a seed grow.  Why limit that to just a month out of the year….much less, the SHORTEST month?!

Thanks, Thing-a-Dayers…being a part of this community for these 29 days was so affirming and encouraging.   Create On!

View original post

Leave a Reply

